The Beyond Type 1 Fan Club


Join the Fan Club by giving a recurring donation of any size to Beyond Type 1 here. It only takes a moment!

Welcome to The FAN CLUB – recognizing each and every generous donor who contributes on a recurring basis to Beyond Type 1. The size of the donations varies – from just $1 per month to any amount you choose.

The regular support generated by the Fan Club has a direct and immediate impact across the Type 1 community, allowing Beyond Type 1 to launch new programs (like our app, Jerry the Bear, the Snail Mail Club, or the global DKA awareness campaign) alongside issuing grants to the most promising education, advocacy and cure research. Check out our Portfolio for details.

We are BEYOND grateful for every gift and to every individual and family that has joined the Fan Club. To join this amazing crew that is quite literally fueling the work of Beyond Type 1, sign up to make a recurring donation today. You’re in great company.

Beyond Type 1 is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization, under charitable ID #47-3336640.

A to E

Emma Altheide
Amanda Arias
Jorge Arturo Herrera
Mindy Bartleson
Emmanuella Aryee
Joe Barco
Beth Beals
Maria Claudia Berghusen
John Black
Carolyn Boardman
Brzozowski Family
Douglas Burton
Angela Calfee
Xochitl Carias
Chris Carleson
Courtney Cassel
Jaclyn Centoni
Carol Chaligne
Nancy Chand
Kevin Cole
Chris Conn
Moya Cook
Lori Cook
Katherine Cooper
Kevin Crumpler
Eva do Couto Davis
Juliet deBaubigny
Darlene Dombroski
Hilary Doyle
Kay Dreher
Susan Edwards
Mary Ellison
Yesenia Escobar

F to H
Sara Farr-Newman
Amanda Favila
Alea Feeley
Jim Felton
Celeste Fleetwood

Cassandra Freeland
Nicola Gagne
Sarina Garcia
Joli Giacalone
Erin Gibbs Henry
Katherine Grinstead
Ysa Hammond
Daniele Hargenrader
Sarah Hargrave
Chloe Hendrick
Manny Hernandez
Marni Hodder
Hilary Hodgman
Melissa Holloway
Sue Hyde

I to M
Meha Iyer
Dawn Jackson
Friday James
Sara Jensen
Nick Jonas
Gabriela Jorge
Mary Kangas
Patty Kerekes
Faye Kolly
Kelly Kroeper
Richard Kruiswyk
George Ladd
Nancy Lambert
Michelle Laskowski
Stacy Latocha Newelt
Dylan Lechleidner
Devin Lore
Neda Lozanova
Cristina Lucas
Kate Lucas
Sarah Lucas
Conor Lunny

M to N
Michele Maccacaro
Derek Maclellan
Maureen Mahoney
Anthony Mangini
Melinda Marron
Bridget Martinho
Elizabeth Maxon


Haley McAllister
Brianna McKinny
Tami McKnight
Kari McManus
Catherine McMindes
Layne Meloy
Roscely Mesa
Dawn Mifsud

Anne Miller
Melinda Morales
Lenore Moreland
Anne Newman
Elaine Nichols
Lesley Nilsson
Kaylea Notarthomas

O to R
Amanda Oberski
Sue Parkin
Crystal Perkins
Ellen Phillips
Katie Piazza-Lesley
Olivia Polischeck
Andrea Quevedo-Prince
Roslynn Reese
Roz Ritter

S to Z
Andre Saenz
Rachel Saunders
Elaine Seiler
Megan Smith
Lynn Sojak
Amanda Sorenson
Samuri Stamps-Henderson
Tyson Tabora
Sam Talbot
Mark Tarro
Hanna Taylor
Karen Thielens
Laura Trent
Jillian Usbeck
Tony Velasquez
Nicole Videla
Madeline Walding
Delores Warnes
Teresa Wasenius
Billie Sue Wozniak
Bridget Woznica




Just $1 per month (or more) helps keep Beyond Type 1’s resources and programs free for everyone. If you’re able, please make a recurring donation today + join the Beyond Type 1 FAN CLUB!